Position Name Photo Mobile Email
Director of Rugby David Wells 0402 209 944 directorofrugby@joondalupbrothers.com
Premier Grade Head Coach Adam Munro 0416 767 475 premsheadcoach@joondalupbrothers.com
Premier Grade Coach Eddie West 0480 121 270 eddie.west68@gmail.com
Premier Grade Manager Clive King 0412 417 304 Clive.King@justice.wa.gov.au
Reserve Grade Head Coach Antonio Gerber 0419 952 519 gerber@tic.toshiba.com.au
Reserve Grade Coach Hayden Hamilton 0492 419 131 haydenrhamilton@gmail.com
Reserve Grade Manager Adrian Van der Westhuizen 0424 992 880 adrianneilvanderwesthuizen@gmail.com
Colts U21s Head Coach Connor McDougall 0424 343 922 mcdougallc93@gmail.com
Colts U21s Coach James Wepener 0476 281 077 james.wepener@gmail.com
Colts Manager Liam Smyth 0425 425 351 liamsmyth@msn.com
Third Grade Head Coach Will Harrington 0447 371 761 will.h67@bigpond.com
Third Grade Assistant Coach Pete Cottam 0437 056 041 pjcottam@yahoo.com.au
Third Grade Manager Glen Hamilton 0439 644 059 sha43017@bigpond.net.au