Position Name Photo Mobile Email
Director of Rugby David Wells 0402 209 944 directorofrugby@joondalupbrothers.com
Youth Coaching Coordinator Antonio Gerber 0419 952 519 gerber@tic.toshiba.com.au
Managers Coordinator Aimie Norris 0412 834 804 managers@joondalupbrothers.com
U18's Head Coach Denis Skillen 0437 058 349 jbrufc.denis@gmail.com
U18's Assistant Coach Tamati Young 0450 133 109 tamatiyoung@gmail.com
U18's Assistant Coach Chris Fox 0499 907 940 cjtfox1973@gmail.com
U18's Manager Emma Jones 0406 646 050 jbrufc.emma@gmail.com
U16's Head Coach Raymond Cooper 0475 914 979 rayansheree@gmail.com
U16's Coach Rory O'Carroll 0469 488 674 roclea82@gmail
U16's Coach Ricky Johnstone 0404 486 103 rdjohnstone98@hotmail.com
U16 Manager Sheree Cooper 0436 391 790 coopersheree49@gmail.com
U15's Head Coach Simon French-Bluhm 0459 837 618 simonfb@bigpond.com
U15's Assistant Coach Mick Shackleton 0414 636 438 mickshackleton1@talktalk.net
U15's Assistant Coach Andy Moore 0430 904 053 andrewmoore76@hotmail.com.uk
U15's Assistant Coach Ben Allsop 0420 550 058 rbgh_allsop@yahoo.co.uk
U15's Manager Mark Morris 0488 291 070 markyvo@gmail.com
U14's Head Coach Adrian Nathanielsz 0437 548 808 anathanielsz@outlook.com.au
U14's Coach Gavin Hickey 0419 926 460 gavin.jbrufc12@gmail.com
U14's Coach Simon Jones 0429 343 346 simon_jjones@hotmail.com
U14's Coach Adrian Van der Westhuizen 0424 992 880 adrianneilvanderwesthuizen@gmail.com
U14's Manager Matthew Brooks 0417 880 039 matthew.brooks@transmin.com.au
U13's Head Coach Daniel Sture 0429 452 112 Daniel.Sture@dmbfluidtech.com.au
U13's Coach Lee Nevitt 0410 632 786 leenevitt@hotmail.com
U13's Coach Fenton Makene 0408 941 977 makene_fents@outlook.com
U13's Coach Johan Smit 0417 044 513 johan.smitjs30@gmail.com
U13's Manager Kiriana Ruffin 0410 409 670 ruffin.rksl@gmail.com
U12's Head Coach Paul Ridgwell 0408 927 359 paul.ridgewell@westpork.com.au
U12's Coach Craig Findlay 0416 341 091 craigdemi@tahou.com.au
U12's Coach Shep Hona To Follow To Follow
U12's Blue Manager Kaihla Shaw 0400 513 801 kaihla26@gmail.com
U12's White Manager Sharon Nolan 0498 980 987 sharon.nolan@outlook.com