Position Name Photo Mobile Email
Director of Rugby David Wells 0402 209 944 directorofrugby@joondalupbrothers.com
Junior Coaching Coordinator Lucas Cavanagh 0419 256 759 lucas.michael.cavanagh@gmail.com
Managers Coordinator Aimie Norris 0412 834 804 managers@joondalupbrothers.com
U10's Coach Alex Jack 0447 477 164 alexdnjack@gmail.com
U10's Coach Micky Norris 0408 807 252 jrvicepresident@joondalupbrothers.com
U10's Coach Colin Campbell 0449 998 585 colrmc@hotmail.com
U10's Coach Dave Van Niekerk 0407 697 248 d.van@btinternet.com
U10's Coach Rob Biddle 0403 067 092 robert.biddle79@gmail.com
U10's Blue Manager Georgia Vergano - van Niekerk 0452 411 461 nina1777@yahoo.com
U10's Blue White Kirstie Chaney 0410 905 107 kirstychaney@hotmail.com
U9's Head Coach Brett Allen 0449 153 260 Brett.Allen3@bigpond.com
U9's Coach Chris Read 0437 771 978 chris.read32@gmail.com
U9's Coach Ettienne Cronje 0427 994 109 cronje.ettienne@gmail.com
U9's Coach Luke Easton 0428 061 443 lukeaston@gmail.com
U9's Manager Gemma Hopkins 0423 733 247 gemandlyla@gmail.com
U9's Manager Melanie van der Burg TF m.mvanderburg@optusnet.com.au
U8's Head Coach Ciaran O'Shea 0437 170 277 osheacj@iinet.net.au
U8's Coach Gareth Jacob 0420 339 190 gareth.jacob@gmail.com
U8's Coach Nathan Banks 0447 774 333 nathan@customseal.com.au
U8's Manager Sam Phelan 0438 839 316 sam.phelan26@gmail.com
U7's Coach Mark Cruden 0414 988 556 crudenm@gmail.com
U7's Coach Andy Brennan 0458 388 029 cunninghamnadine@yahoo.co.uk
U7's Manager Joanne Bedworth 0414 775 449 joanne.bedworth@outlook.com
U6's Blue Coach Lachlan Wood 0439 092 405 Lwood.construction@gmail.com
U6's White Coach Chris Read 0437 771 978 chris.read32@gmail.com
U6's Blue Manager Pippa Joyce 1434 900 622 philippa_harrison@hotmail.co.uk
U6's White Manager Elbe Coetsee 0407 429 097 elbe_coetsee@yahoo.com